参与其中

参与其中
任何人都可以改变一个生命。立即加入,以帮助建立大期货!

在男孩与大圣地亚哥女孩俱乐部,我们依靠社区成员,就像你的支持。总之,我们正投资于我们的青春和国家对我们的未来!我们提供了多种方式供您帮助我们度过你的时间,才能或宝改变生活。
加入我们的团队
我们的组织依赖于高素质的员工是相信男孩女孩俱乐部的使命和青年员工和志愿者之间促成积极的工作氛围。我们邀请您成为我们的专业团队和帮助改变生活的一部分!
了解更多
GIVE TODAY
我们的费用保持在较低水平,使那些需要我们大多数能买得起出席。对我们收费低顶,我们提供与一个成熟的金融需要家庭的财政支持。通过慷慨的公司,组织,基金会的捐款和个人使我们能够改变生活!
了解更多
志愿者
我们欢迎社会各界支持下,经过志愿者的努力。我们提供了多种个人,团体和青少年的机会。请注意,志愿机会与成员仅限于平日下午6点。

了解更多
Share by:

Get Involved

GET INVOLVED
Anyone Can Change A Life. Join Us Today To Help Build Great Futures!

At the Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater San Diego, we count on community members just like you for support. Together, we are investing in the future of our of our youth and country!  We offer a variety of ways for you to help us CHANGE LIVES through your time, talent or treasure.
JOIN OUR TEAM
Our organization depends on quality employees that believe in the mission of the Boys & Girls Club and contribute to a positive work atmosphere among youth, employees and volunteers. We invite you to become part of our professional team and help CHANGE LIVES!
LEARN MORE
GIVE TODAY
Our fees are kept low so that those that need us most can afford to attend. On top of our low fees, we offer financial support to families with a proven financial need. Contributions by generous companies, organizations, foundations and individuals enable us to CHANGE LIVES!
LEARN MORE
VOLUNTEER
We welcome the community  to support our efforts through volunteering. We provide a variety of opportunities for individuals, groups and teens. Please note that volunteer opportunities with members are limited to weekdays until 6 pm.
 
LEARN MORE
Share by: